Skumma dagar ...

Skumma dagar, de senaste dagarna..!

Har äntlingen införskaffat lite behövliga plagg, fick pengar av pappa =)
Livet är på rullning igen.

Skolan hade kunnat vara bättre, men men.
Mobilen på lagning nu också, i miss it! Hoppas nu den är hel när jag får tbx den.....

Det var en fågel som kvittra i mitt öra, att jag skulle uppdatera bloggen, men kommer inte på något intressant att skriva om....
Förutom att något har hänt med tangentbordet XP
Massa tangenter som itne funkar som dem ska på msn, buhu,
Utfyller blogget med en väldigt bra låt =)

I can't stop this feeling

Deep inside of me

Girl, you just don't realize

What you do to me


When you hold me

In your arms so tight

You let me know

Everything's all right


CHORUS

I, I'm hooked on a feeling

Im high on believing

That your in love with me


Lips as sweet as candy

Its  taste is  on my mind

Girl you've got  me thirsty

For another cup of wine


Got a bug  from you, Girl

But I don't need no  cure

I'll just stay a victim

If i can for sure


All the good love

When we're all alone

Keep it up Girl

Yeah, you turn me on


CHORUS


All the good love

When we're all alone

Keep it up Girl

Yeah, you turn me on


CHORUS


I'm hooked on a feeling

And im  high on believing

That your in love with me


I said I'm hooked on a feeling...

And im high on believing

That your in love with me

Hooked on a feeling



Vill tillägna en låt till mina kära läsare också ;)
Happy Song - M Baker

We are down, we are crazy fools everyday at school.
Teachers here, teachers there,
Books and books, they are everywhere.

Come on boys, we need to dance, we have got a good chance.
Lay your problems on the floor, clap your hands and sing once more:

Everybody, let's go to the "King",
We can dance there, dance and eat an ice-cream.
Everybody dancing all night long,
Try to do it, sing a happy song.

Music, dancing in the night, we can get so high,
For no reason no long stop, now's the time to go to the top.

It's a sweeter happy song, we'll sing all night long.
Lay your problems on the floor, clap your hands and sing once more:
Everybody, let's go to the "King",...

It's time to dance, it's time to sing, sing a happy song, a happy song.
Let's go, let's go boys, come with me and sing, sing a happy song.

Come on boys, we need to dance, we all have got a good, good chance.
Lay your problems on the floor, clap your hands and sing once more.
Music sound in the night, we all can get so high,
For no reason no long stop, now's the time to go to the top.

We are down, we are crazy fools everyday at school. ...
Come on boys, we need to dance, we have got a good chance. ...
Everybody, let's go to the "King". ...
Let's go, let's go boys, come with me and sing, sing a happy song.
Everybody, let's go to the "King",... - Everybody


Kommentarer
Postat av: sofie

bra att du uppdaterat


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0